Cavs have lost 6 out of their last 9 and have two teams breathing down their neck with the Blazing hot Wizards and solid Celtics.  Should we be concerned?

Let’s look at their schedule:

Can’t say it’s an easy schedule and they still play Washington at home and Boston on the road.   Will the Cavs still be odds on favorites to win the EAST if they are a 2 seed?

Sat, Mar 18 8:30 PM ABC 976 available from $80
Sun, Mar 19 9:30 PM 1,251 available from $70
Wed, Mar 22 9:00 PM 646 available from $32
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM 1,302 available from $73
Sat, Mar 25 7:30 PM 290 available from $84
Mon, Mar 27 8:00 PM TNT 1,519 available from $33
Thu, Mar 30 8:00 PM TNT 2,472 available from $38
Fri, Mar 31 7:30 PM 355 available from $44
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV TICKETS
Sun, Apr 2 6:00 PM 523 available from $38
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM 584 available from $21
Wed, Apr 5 8:00 PM ESPN 2,714 available from $73
Fri, Apr 7 7:30 PM NBATV 353 available from $52
Sun, Apr 9 3:30 PM NBATV 1,245 available from $51
Mon, Apr 10 7:30 PM 2,108 available from $58
Wed, Apr 12 8:00 PM 297 available from $21
Advertisements